3D display problem with the server
source :
***
package
{
import away3d.containers.*;
import away3d.entities.*;
import away3d.materials.*;
import away3d.primitives.*;
import away3d.utils.*;
import flash.display.*;
import flash.events.*;
import flash.geom.Vector3D;
public class a1 extends Sprite{public function a1(){
var vi:View3D= new View3D();addChild(vi);
vi.camera.z = -600;vi.camera.y = 500;vi.camera.lookAt(new Vector3D());
var pl:Mesh=new Mesh(new PlaneGeometry(700, 700));
vi.scene.addChild(pl);
var aa:ss=new ss();addChild(aa);aa.x=400;aa.y=300;
var tt1=0;var tt2=0;var tt3=0;
function sm(tt:Object){tt.aa+=tt.nn;}
function sin(nn){return Math.sin(nn);}function cos(nn){return Math.cos(nn);}
addEventListener(Event.ENTER_FRAME,on);function on(event:Event){
tt1+=0.00234;if(tt1>2*Math.PI){tt1=0;}tt2+=0.00334;if(tt2>2*Math.PI){tt3=0;}tt1+=0.00434;if(tt3>2*Math.PI){tt3=0;}
pl.rotationY=360*cos(tt1+tt2)*sin(tt3)/Math.PI;pl.rotationX=360*sin(tt2-tt3)*cos(tt1)/Math.PI;
pl.rotationY=360*sin(tt3-tt2)*cos(tt1)/Math.PI;
vi.render();
}}}}
***
A reference to the source:
***
http://lsgn1.6te.net/a1.swf
***
As you can see, the plane is not displayed in the browser, but perfectly visible, if we downloaded the flash drive to the computer.
Displaying 3D content from the server.Software: Away3D 4.x |
||
Leushin-S.G., Newbie
Posted: 20 September 2016 06:46 AM Total Posts: 8 |
||
Fabrice Closier, Administrator
Posted: 20 September 2016 08:55 AM Total Posts: 1265 [ # 1 ] What is the question exactly? |
||
Leushin-S.G., Newbie
Posted: 20 September 2016 11:25 AM Total Posts: 8 [ # 2 ] A how to install this wmode = direct? |
||
|
||
Leushin-S.G., Newbie
Posted: 20 September 2016 12:12 PM Total Posts: 8 [ # 4 ] If you embed this code everything works fine in the html page,but how to make 3d content was visible in the browser for a direct link to the swf, for example on any forum? |
||
Fabrice Closier, Administrator
Posted: 20 September 2016 12:49 PM Total Posts: 1265 [ # 5 ] Unless the dev/webmaster behind the forum helps you or if there is some kind of upload widget with wmode option, you can’t. |